May 17, 2019

Macs vs West Allis
Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

Home Opener

MAY 21, 2019

Macs at Plover

Veteran's Memorial Park  7:30 pm

MAY 22, 2019

Macs vs Branch
Koslo Park 7:15 pm

MAY 23, 2019

Macs vs Denmark
Koslo Park 7:15 pm

MAY 28, 2019

Macs at Branch

Firefighters Park 6:00 pm

MAY 29, 2019

Macs vs Kewaskum
Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

JUNE 5, 2019

Macs at DePere 
Westwood Park 7:30 pm

JUNE 6, 2019

Macs at Appleton

USA Sports Complex - 7:30 pm

JUNE 8, 2019

Macs vs Sparta Miller  DOUBLE HEADER 
Koslo Park 1:00 pm

June 13, 2019

Macs at Green Bay

VandenPlas Field - 7:30 pm

June 17, 2019

Macs vs Green Bay
Koslo Park  - 7:15 pm

June 20, 2019

Macs vs Appleton

Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

UNLESS Cancer Benefit

June 24, 2019

Macs at Sheboygan

Wildwood Park - 7:30 pm

June 27, 2019

Macs vs Depere
Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

JUNE 5, 2019  L 10-3

Macs at DePere 
JoannnesPark 7:30 pm

JUNE 6, 2019 L 4-1

Macs at Appleton

USA Sports Complex - 7:30 pm

Tuesday July 21

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Macs @ Appleton

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Thursday June 25, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday June 29, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Macs vs Waupaca Lakemen   

Koslo Park 7:30

Monday July 6, 2020

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday July 7, 2020

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Thursday July 9, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday July 10, 2020

Macs @ Manitowoc Bandits

Municipal Field  7:30

 

Monday July 13, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Macs vs Branch Blaze

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Thursday July 16, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Friday July 17, 2020

Macs vs Montello Granite Jaxx

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday July 20, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 21

Macs @ Appleton Legends  DH 2 7 inning games

USA Youth Sports Complex 6:00

 

Wednesday July 22

Macs @ Sheboygan A's

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Macs vs Manitowoc Bandits

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Friday July 31, 2020

Macs vs Little Falls Loggers

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday August 4, 2020

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Friday August 7, 2020

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday August 11, 2020

Macs vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

 

August 4-7

NEWBL Tournament

CLICK ON THE PARK FOR DIRECTIONS TO ROAD GAMES
Click here for directions to Koslo Park

Wednesday May 18 W10-9

Macs vs Mantowoc Bandits

Koslo Park 7:15

Tuesday May 24

Macs vs Montello Granite Jaxx 7 innings

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Wednesday May 25

Macs @ Ashwaubenon Lookouts

Ashwaubomay Park 7:30

 

Friday May 27

Macs @ Plover Pterodactyls

Veteran's Memorial Park 7:30

 

Tuesday May 31

Macs @ TBD

Time TBD

 

Wednesday June 1

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Friday June 3

Macs vs Hortonville Stars

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Monday June 6

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Wednesday June 8

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

West Bend High School 7:30

 

Thursday June 9

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Saturday June 11

Macs vs Sparta-Miller  Double Header

Koslo Park 1:00

Tuesday June 14

Macs vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Wednesday June 15

Macs @ Sheboygan A's  

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Friday June 17

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Monday June 20

Macs vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Thursday June 23

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday June 24

Macs @ Denmark Devilbears

High School Park 7:30

 

Tuesday June 28

Macs @ Monetello Granite Jaxx   7 innings

 199 E Park St, Montello,  7:30

 

Friday July 1

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex  7:30

Tuesday July 5

Macs @ Branch Blaze

Firefighters Park  6:00

 

Wednesday July 6

Macs @ Hortonville Stars

Commercial Club Park 7:30

 

Thursday July 7

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex  7:30

 

Friday July 8

Macs vs Plover Pterodactyls

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 12

Macs @ Sheboygan A's  

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Wednesday July 13

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Thursday July 14

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Saturday July 16

Macs @ Manitowoc Bandits 7 innings

Municipal Field 3pm 

 

Monday July 18

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Wednesday July 20

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

West Bend High School 7:30

 

Monday July 25

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 26

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Thursday July 28

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex  7:30

 

Monday August 1

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Tuesday August 2

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

West Bend High School 7:30

 

Wednesday August 3

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex  6:00

 

August 4-5

Rain Dates For Regional

TBD

August 6-7

Class A State Tournament

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex