2018 SCHEDULE

May 17, 2019

Macs vs West Allis
Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

Home Opener

MAY 21, 2019

Macs at Plover

Veteran's Memorial Park  7:30 pm

MAY 22, 2019

Macs vs Branch
Koslo Park 7:15 pm

MAY 23, 2019

Macs vs Denmark
Koslo Park 7:15 pm

MAY 28, 2019

Macs at Branch

Firefighters Park 6:00 pm

MAY 29, 2019

Macs vs Kewaskum
Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

JUNE 5, 2019

Macs at DePere 
Westwood Park 7:30 pm

JUNE 6, 2019

Macs at Appleton

USA Sports Complex - 7:30 pm

JUNE 8, 2019

Macs vs Sparta Miller  DOUBLE HEADER 
Koslo Park 1:00 pm

June 13, 2019

Macs at Green Bay

VandenPlas Field - 7:30 pm

June 17, 2019

Macs vs Green Bay
Koslo Park  - 7:15 pm

June 20, 2019

Macs vs Appleton

Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

UNLESS Cancer Benefit

June 24, 2019

Macs at Sheboygan

Wildwood Park - 7:30 pm

June 27, 2019

Macs vs Depere
Koslo Park - 7:15 pm

JUNE 5, 2019  L 10-3

Macs at DePere 
JoannnesPark 7:30 pm

JUNE 6, 2019 L 4-1

Macs at Appleton

USA Sports Complex - 7:30 pm

Tuesday July 21

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Macs @ Appleton

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Thursday June 25, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday June 29, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Macs vs Waupaca Lakemen   

Koslo Park 7:30

Monday July 6, 2020

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday July 7, 2020

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Thursday July 9, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday July 10, 2020

Macs @ Manitowoc Bandits

Municipal Field  7:30

 

Monday July 13, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Macs vs Branch Blaze

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Thursday July 16, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Friday July 17, 2020

Macs vs Montello Granite Jaxx

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday July 20, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 21

Macs @ Appleton Legends  DH 2 7 inning games

USA Youth Sports Complex 6:00

 

Wednesday July 22

Macs @ Sheboygan A's

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Macs vs Manitowoc Bandits

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Friday July 31, 2020

Macs vs Little Falls Loggers

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday August 4, 2020

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Friday August 7, 2020

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday August 11, 2020

Macs vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

 

August 4-7

NEWBL Tournament

CLICK ON THE PARK FOR DIRECTIONS

Tuesday June 23, 2020  Rainout, moved to Thursday

Macs @ Appleton

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

Wednesday June 24, 2020 Rainout

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Thursday June 25, 2020  L 15-4, L 3-2

Macs vs Appleton Legends  Double Header

Koslo Park  6:00

 

Monday June 29, 2020 L 8-3

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday June 30, 2020 W 3-0

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

Wednesday July 1, 2020 W 6-2

Macs vs Waupaca Lakemen   

Koslo Park 7:30

Monday July 6, 2020 W 10-8

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday July 7, 2020  W 14-11, W 6-5

Thursday July 9, 2020  cancelled by weather

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday July 10, 2020 L 4-2

Macs @ Manitowoc Bandits

Municipal Field  7:30

 

Monday July 13, 2020  W 5-1

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Wednesday July 15, 2020 cancelled by weather

Macs vs Branch Blaze

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Thursday July 16, 2020  W 4-0

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Friday July 17, 2020  L 6-2

Macs vs Montello Granite Jaxx

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday July 20, 2020 L 10-7

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 21 W 8-5, L 9-3

Macs @ Appleton Legends  DH 2 7 inning games

USA Youth Sports Complex 6:00

 

Wednesday July 22  W 5-2 

Macs @ Sheboygan A's

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Monday July 27, 2020  W 16-2

Macs @Branch Blaze

Branch Firefighters Park 6:00

 

Friday July 24, W 11-1

Macs vs Montello Granite Jaxx

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday July 28, 2020 Cancelled due to weather

Macs vs Manitowoc Bandits

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Thursday July 30, 2020 L 6-4

Macs @ Sheboygan A's

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Friday July 31, 2020 L 8-6

Macs vs Little Falls Loggers

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday August 4, 2020 Cancelled

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park 7:30

 

Wednesday August 5, 2020 Cancelled

Macs @ Monetello Granite Jaxx

 199 E Park St, Montello,  7:30

 

Friday August 7, 2020 Cancelled

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Tuesday August 11, 2020 L 13-8

Macs vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

 

Thursday August 13, 2020 L 10-9

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

August 17-21

NEWBL Round Robin   

All games start at 7:30 p.m. unless noted

Monday August 17, Round One:

At Green Bay—Greater Green Bay Blue Ribbons vs Appleton Legends

At Sheboygan—Sheboygan A’s vs Kewaskum A’s

 

Tuesday August 18, Round Two:

At Kewaskum—Kewaskum A’s vs Appleton Legends

At Sheboygan—Menasha Macs vs Sheboygan A’s   W 2-0

 

Wednesday August 19, Round Three: Both Games Held at Appleton and Will Be 7 innings

Game #1, 6:00 pm:  Appleton Legends vs Menasha Macs  L 6-4

Game #2:  8:15 pm:  Kewaskum A’s vs Greater Green Bay Blue Ribbons

 

Thursday August 20, Round Four:

At Appleton—Sheboygan A’s vs Appleton Legends

At Green Bay—Menasha Macs vs Greater Green Bay Blue Ribbons  L 10-8

 

Friday August 21, Round Five:

At Sheboygan—Sheboygan A’s vs Greater Green Bay Blue Ribbons

At Kewaskum—Menasha Macs vs Kewaskum A’s  L 8-7

Tuesday August 11, 2020 L 13-8

Macs vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park 7:15

 

©2018 by Menasha Athletic Assoction / Menasha Macs Baseball. Proudly created with Wix.com