©2018 by Menasha Athletic Assoction / Menasha Macs Baseball. Proudly created with Wix.com

KOSLO PARK

HOME OF THE

2019  

Wisconsin Class A State Champions and 9 time NEWBL Champion

MACS

2020 Schedule

Below is the League Schedule for 2020.  More games will be added as the schedule is completed

Please reload

Our 6th Annual Cancer Benefit Baseball Game was yet again a very successful night. We raised $6,100 for UNLESS and Robin's Nest to help local families dealing with cancer! Thank you to all businesses and individuals who made this evening a success!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Friday May 15, 2020

Macs  vs West Allis Nationals

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Macs  @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Friday May 22, 2020

Macs @ Plover Pterodactyls 

Veteran's Memorial Park 7:30

 

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Macs  vs Kewaskum A's

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday May 29, 2020

Macs  vs Denmark Devilbears

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Tuesday June 2, 2020

Macs  vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Thursday June 4, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Storm

VandenPlas Field 7:30

 

Saturday June 6, 2020

Macs vs Sparta-Miller, Doubleheader

Koslo Park  1pm

 

Tuesday June 9, 2020

Macs vs Plover Pterodactyls 

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Thursday June 11, 2020

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday June 12, 2020

Macs @ Denmark Devilbears

Denmark High School 7:30

 

Monday June 15, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Macs vs Green Bay Storm

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Friday June 19, 2020

Macs vs Waupace Lakemen  7 innings

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Thursday June 25, 2020

Unless Cancer Benefit 

Koslo Park, Silent auction & raffles start at 6, game at 7:15

Rain Date is Friday June 26

 

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Macs vs Kewaskum

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Macs @ Waupaca Lakemen   7 innings

Lakemen Field 7:30

 

Monday July 6, 2020

Macs vs Sheboygan A's

Koslo Park  7:30

 

Tuesday July 7, 2020

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Thursday July 8, 2020

Macs vs Appleton Legends

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday July 13, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Joannes Park 7:30

 

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Macs @ West Allis Nationals

Harvey Kuehn Field (Rainbow Park)  7:30

 

Thursday July 16, 2020

Macs @ Kewaskum A's

Carl Kuss Field in West Bend 7:30

 

Friday July 17, 2020

Macs vs Green Bay Storm

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday July 20, 2020

Macs vs Green Bay Blue Ribbons

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Tuesday July 21

Macs @ Appleton Legends

USA Youth Sports Complex 7:30

 

Wednesday July 22

Macs @ Sheboygan A's

Wildwood Park 7:30

 

Friday July 24, 2020

Macs vs Tony's Bar All stars

Koslo Park  7:15

 

Monday July 27, 2020

Macs @ Green Bay Storm

VandenPlas Field 7:30

 

July 28-31 

NEWBL Round Robin

August 4-7

NEWBL Tournament

August 8 & 9

Wisconsin Baseball Class "A" State Tournament

Wildwood Baseball Park, Sheboygan

 

Menasha Athletic Association - Monthly Meeting

March 25   6:30

Cimmaron

Menasha Athletic Association - Monthly Meeting

April 22 6:30 

Cimmaron

INTERESTED IN PLAYING FOR THE MACS?